A third Level 9 collection of three games for the games collection

I bought a boxed copy of Time and Magik for the Commodore 64. Time and Magik is a collection of three text adventure games from Level 9. Just as with other text based games from Level 9, these games also have graphics. Unlike the other games collections from Level 9 however, Time and Magik is publiched by Mandarin software instead of Rainbird. I don’t know if I’ll ever get around to playing any of these games, but I did read the accompanying novella, which was entertaining enough and tempted me to try the games out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s